About Us

Buyers Win with Keller Mortgage

Keller Mortgage offers a better deal to buyers. Our rates are low. Our Lender fees are zero, and we provide buyers a $1000 credit at closing, on all qualified loans. By optimizing our operation and reducing our margins, we are able to pass huge savings on to our customers. Don’t believe it? Shop us and see.

Our amazing deal is exclusive to transactions with Keller Williams’ agents.
Our Loan Officers are very well trained and average over 8 1/2 years of experience.
With Keller Mortgage, buyers win.

Loan Officer Bios

Debbie Foley
Vice President – Private Client Group
NMLS ID #56765
614.310.3116 direct
DFoley@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Jessie Pachan
Vice President – Sales
NMLS ID #219331
614.768.1144 direct
JPachan@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Carl Amerine
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1075332
614.310.4485 direct
CAmerine@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Brian Belinger
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #182561
614.768.1143 direct
BBelinger@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Lisa Billings
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #850522
614.768.1262 direct
LBillings@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Nancy Cattano
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #858552
614.448.2681 direct
NCattano@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Kyle Dyar
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #797510
614.310.4495 direct
KDyar@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Brian Eckert
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #205660
614.310.4229 direct
BEckert@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Monica Figliola
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #848457
614.495.0262 direct
MFigliola@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Lauren Foley
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #222073
614.768.1260 direct
LFoley@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Shelley Mort
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #608775
614.310.4474 direct
SMort@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF

Nikkie Taylor
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1025381
614.334.5150 direct
NTaylor@KellerMortgage.com

Click for a downloadable Bio PDF